Tuesday, October 26, 2021
HomeLatest NewsMangala Angadi takes oath as Mp in Loksabha

Mangala Angadi takes oath as Mp in Loksabha

The Monsoon session of the Lok Sabha began on Monday. Four newly elected members took oath as the House convened after a gap of nearly four months.

Smt. Mangala Angadi took oath as Member of Parliament at around 11am today. Along with Maddila Gurumoorthy (YSR Congress), M P Abdussamad Samadani (IUML), Vijayakumar (Congress).

Following this, the prime minister stood up to introduce the newly inducted ministers who took oath on July 7 following a major rejig in the council of ministers.

- Advertisment -